skip navigation
Bbc main logo
Rush creek logo color
Omgha circle

Game Schedule

2021-22 Crimson Game Schedule *JV Games Start 2 hrs Prior

Day Date Time Loc Versus Location
Fri 2021-11-26 5:00 PM Wayzata Edina Plymouth Ice Center - Turkey Trot
Sat 2021-11-27 YTBD Wayzata Wayzata/Moorhead Plymouth Ice Center - Turkey Trot
Thu 2021-12-02 7:00 PM Away Champlin Park Champlin Ice Forum
Sat 2021-12-04 7:00 PM Home Blaine Maple Grove Community Center
Thu 2021-12-09 7:00 PM Home Anoka Maple Grove Community Center
Sat 2021-12-11 3:00 PM Home Centennial Maple Grove Community Center
Thu 2021-12-16 7:00 PM Home Andover Maple Grove Community Center
Tue 2021-12-28 4:00/7:30 Tourney Lakeville South St. Louis Park Rec Center - Holiday Tourney
Wed 2021-12-29 4:00/7:30 Tourney Benilde St. Louis Park Rec Center - Holiday Tourney
Thu 2021-12-30 12:00/2:30 Tourney STMA St. Louis Park Rec Center - Holiday Tourney
Thu 2022-01-06 7:00 PM Away Centennial Centennial Sports Arena
Sat 2022-01-08 7:00 PM Home Coon Rapids Maple Grove Community Center
Thu 2022-01-13 7:00 PM Home Elk River Maple Grove Community Center
Sat 2022-01-15 7:00 PM Away Rogers Rogers Activity Center
Thu 2022-01-20 7:00 PM Away Blaine Fogerty Ice House
Sat 2022-01-22 7:00 PM Home Osseo Maple Grove Community Center
Thu 2022-01-27 7:00 PM Away Totino-Grace Brooklyn Park Activity Center
Fri 2022-01-28 7:00 PM Away Grand Rapids IRA Civic Center
Sat 2022-01-29 7:00 PM Away Hermantown Hermantown Arena
Tue 2022-02-01 7:00 PM Away Spring Lake Park Fogerty Ice House
Thu 2022-02-03 7:00 PM Home St. Thomas Academy Maple Grove Community Center
Sat 2022-02-05 7:00 PM Home Stillwater Maple Grove Community Center
Thu 2022-02-10 7:00 PM Away Armstrong/Cooper New Hope Ice Arena
Sat 2022-02-12 7:00 PM Away Andover Andover
Wed 2022-02-16 7:15 PM Away Hill Murray Aldrich Arena