skip navigation
Mobileinstall
Radonbegone
Fresh

Game Schedule

2018 Crimson Game Schedule *JV Games Start 2 hrs Prior

Date Time Opponent Location
Fri, Nov 23, 2018 7:00 PM Wayzata Plymouth Ice Center Turkey Trot Tournament
Sat, Nov 24, 2018 TBD Turkey Trot Tournament Plymouth Ice Center Turkey Trot Tournament
Wed, Nov 28, 2018 7:00 PM Totino Grace Brooklyn Park Activity Center
Sat, Dec 1, 2018 7:00 PM Champlin Park Premier Banks Rink - Maple Grove Community Center
Thu, Dec 6, 2018 7:00 PM Armstrong Cooper Premier Banks Rink - Maple Grove Community Center Teacher Appreciation Night
Sat, Dec 8, 2018 3:00 PM Anoka Anoka Ice Arena
Sat, Dec 15, 2018 7:00 PM Blaine Fogerty Arena
Thu, Dec 27, 2018 12:00 PM Lakeville South St Louis Park Community Center JV 8am vs Lakeville South
Fri, Dec 28, 2018 5:00 PM Minnetonka St Louis Park Community Center JV 2:30pm vs Minnetonka
Sat, Dec 29, 2018 2:30 PM Cloquet St Louis Park Community Center JV 8am vs Cloquet
Thu, Jan 3, 2019 7:00 PM Centennial Centennial Sports Arena
Fri, Jan 4, 2019 7:00 PM Grand Rapids Premier Banks Rink - Maple Grove Community Center
Thu, Jan 10, 2019 7:00 PM Andover Premier Banks Rink - Maple Grove Community Center
Sat, Jan 12, 2019 3:00 PM Anoka Premier Banks Rink - Maple Grove Community Center
Thu, Jan 17, 2019 7:00 PM Elk River Premier Banks Rink - Maple Grove Community Center
Sat, Jan 19, 2019 7:00 PM Blaine Premier Banks Rink - Maple Grove Community Center
Wed, Jan 23, 2019 7:00 PM Hill Murray Aldrich Arena
Sat, Jan 26, 2019 7:00 PM Centennial Premier Banks Rink - Maple Grove Community Center
Sat, Feb 2, 2019 2:00 PM Andover Andover Community Center
Tue, Feb 5, 2019 7:00 PM Elk River Elk River
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 7:30 PM Coon Rapids Coon Rapids Ice Center
Sat, Feb 9, 2019 3:00 PM Osseo Premier Banks Rink - Maple Grove Community Center
Tue, Feb 12, 2019 7:00 PM Duluth East Heritage Ice Center
Thu, Feb 14, 2019 7:00 PM Spring Lake Park Fogerty Arena
Sat, Feb 16, 2019 3:00 PM Irondale Premier Banks Rink - Maple Grove Community Center Parents Night

Game Duties

Date Opponent JV Prod1 JV Prod2 JV Camera V Prod1 V Prod2 V Camera JV Broadcast V Broadcast Mites
Sat, Dec 1, 2018 Champlin Park Kukkonen Peeler V3 Zick Klitz   none none Jacobs
Thu, Dec 6, 2018 Arm/Cooper Elias Kernan Reller Klitz Benson Jones Sandberg Sandberg Jacobs
Fri, Jan 4, 2019 Grand Rapids Janicke Leafblad Nelson Kiesow Hicks Laurance Sandberg Sandberg Jacobs
Thu, Jan 10, 2019 Andover Dahlquist Thomas Wieneke Zick Barbour Laurance Sandberg Sandberg Jacobs
Sat, Jan 12, 2019 Anoka Slotsve Oakland Kukkonen Anderson Gourley Gruss Sandberg Sandberg Jacobs
Thu, Jan 17, 2019 Elk River tbd Kernan Reller Halstrom Stelljes K Sorrentino Sandberg Sandberg Jacobs
Sat, Jan 19, 2019 Blaine Elias Janicke Leafblad Blumer Benson Jones Sandberg Sandberg Jacobs
Sat, Jan 26, 2019 Centennial Nelson Dahlquist Thomas Kiesow Hicks Westphal tbd tbd Jacobs
Sat, Feb 9, 2019 Osseo Wieneke Slotsve Oakland Barbour Westphal Klitz Sandberg Sandberg Jacobs
Sat, Feb 16, 2019 Irondale tbd Kernan Reller Blumer Gourley Stelljes K tbd tbd Jacobs