skip navigation
Certapro logo new 2
Rush creek logo color
Common sense insurance

Game Schedule

2019-20 Crimson Game Schedule *JV Games Start 2 hrs Prior

Date Time Opponent Location
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 5:00 PM Edina Plymouth Ice Center Turkey Trot Tournament
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 TBD Wayzata/Moorhead Plymouth Ice Center Turkey Trot Tournament
Fri, Nov 29, 2019 7:00 PM Roseau Premier Banks Rink - Maple Grove CC
Thu, Dec 05, 2019 7:00 PM Champlin Park Premier Banks Rink - Maple Grove CC
Thu, Dec 12, 2019 7:00 PM Anoka Anoka Ice Arena
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 3:00 PM Centennial Premier Banks Rink - Maple Grove CC
Thu, Dec 19, 2019 7:00 PM Andover Andover Community Center
Thu, Dec 26, 2019 7:30 PM Minnetonka St Louis Park Community Center Holiday Tournament
Fri, Dec 27, 2019 5:00 PM Rosemount St Louis Park Community Center Holiday Tournament
Sat, Dec 28, 2019 2:30 PM Lakeville South St Louis Park Community Center Holiday Tournament
Thu, Jan 02, 2020 7:00 PM Blaine Fogerty Arena
Thu, Jan 09, 2020 7:00 PM Centennial Centennial Sports Arena
Sat, Jan 11, 2020 3:00 PM Coon Rapids Coon Rapids Ice Arena
Tue, Jan 14, 2020 7:00 PM Andover Premier Banks Rink - Maple Grove CC
Thu, Jan 16, 2020 7:00 PM Elk River Elk River Ice Arena
Sat, Jan 18, 2020 7:00 PM Rogers Premier Banks Rink - Maple Grove CC
Thu, Jan 23, 2020 7:00 PM Blaine Premier Banks Rink - Maple Grove CC Preston Hagen Memorial Night
Sat, Jan 25, 2020 7:00 PM Osseo Osseo East
Thu, Jan 30, 2020 7:00 PM Totino Grace Premier Banks Rink - Maple Grove CC Teacher Appreciation Night
Sat, Feb 01, 2020 3:00 PM Spring Lake Park Premier Banks Rink - Maple Grove CC
Tue, Feb 04, 2020 7:00 PM Hill Murray Aldrich Arena
Fri, Feb 07, 2020 7:00 PM Duluth East Heritage - Duluth
Sat, Feb 08, 2020 3:00 PM Grand Rapids Grand Rapids
Thu, Feb 13, 2020 7:00 PM Armstrong/Cooper Premier Banks Rink - Maple Grove CC
Sat, Feb 15, 2020 3:00 PM Blake Premier Banks Rink - Maple Grove CC Parents Night