skip navigation
Logo1 1
Amerirpise  web logo
Sdp

Game Schedule

2022-23 Crimson Game Schedule *JV Games Start 2 hrs Prior

Day Date Time Loc Versus Location WK GM Conf H/A Event
Fri-Sat 2022-11-19 05:00:00 Moorhead Moorhead Moorhead Scrimmages 1 Sc A
Fri 2022-11-25 05:00:00 Wayzata Edina Plymouth Ice Center - Turkey Trot 1 1 A
Sat 2022-11-26 YTBD Wayzata Moorhead/Wayzata Plymouth Ice Center - Turkey Trot 1 2 A
Thu 2022-12-01 5:00/7:00 Away Anoka Anoka 2 3 x A NWSC
Sat 2022-12-03 5:00/7:00 Away Stillwater Stillwater 2 4 A
Thu 2022-12-08 5:00/7:00 Away Spring Lake Park Fogerty Ice House 3 5 x A NWSC
Sat 2022-12-10 1:00/3:00 Away Blaine Fogerty Ice House 3 6 x A NWSC
Thu 2022-12-15 5:00/7:00 Home Coon Rapids Maple Grove Community Center 4 7 x H NWSC
Tue 2022-12-20 5:00/7:00 Away Centennial Centennial Sports Center 5 8 x A NWSC
Tue 2022-12-27 4:00/7:30 Tourney Cretin Tradition in the Grove - MGCC 6 9 H
Wed 2022-12-28 4:00/7:30 Tourney Wayzata Tradition in the Grove - MGCC 6 10 H
Thu 2022-12-29 2:00/5:00 Tourney Chanhassen Tradition in the Grove - MGCC 6 11 H
Thu 2023-01-05 5:00/7:00 Away Andover Andover Communiy Center 7 12 x A NWSC
Sat 2023-01-07 1:00/3:00 Home Blaine Maple Grove Community Center 7 13 x H NWSC
Thu 2023-01-12 5:00/7:00 Away Armstrong/Cooper New Hope Ice Arena 8 14 x A NWSC
Sat 2023-01-14 1:00/3:00 Home Rogers Maple Grove Community Center 8 15 x H NWSC
Thu 2023-01-19 5:00/7:00 Away Champlin Champlin Ice Forum 9 16 x A NWSC
Sat 2023-01-21 5:00/7:00 Home Elk River Maple Grove Community Center 9 17 x H NWSC
Thu 2023-01-26 5:00/7:00 Home Osseo Maple Grove Community Center 10 18 x H NWSC
Fri 2023-01-27 5:00/7:00 Home Grand Rapids Maple Grove Community Center 10 19 H
Sat 2023-01-28 1:00/3:00 Home Centennial Maple Grove Community Center 11 20 x H NWSC
Thu 2023-02-02 5:00/7:00 Home Totino Grace Maple Grove Community Center 12 21 x H NWSC
Fri 2023-02-03 5:00/7:00 Away Rogers Hockey For Life Bloomington 12 22 A
Sat 2023-02-11 1:00/3:00 Home Andover Maple Grove Community Center 13 23 x H
Tue 2/14//2023 5:00/7:00 Home Hill Murray Maple Grove Community Center 13 24 x H
Sat 2023-02-18 1:00/3:00 Away St. Thomas Academy St. Thomas Academy 14 25 x A
Thu 2023-02-23 07:00:00 High Seed YTBD High Seed Sections 15 15
Sat 2023-02-25 07:00:00 ER YTBD Sections 16 15
Thu 2023-03-02 07:00:00 ER YTBD Sections 17 16
Thu 3/9-3/11 07:00:00 Xcel YTBD State 17 17