skip navigation
Certapro logo new 2
Anderson
Common sense insurance

Game Schedule

2020-21 Crimson Game Schedule *JV Games Start 2 hrs Prior

Day Date Time Loc Versus Location
Thu 2021-01-14 5:00/7:00 Home Elk River Maple Grove Community Ice Arena
Sat 2021-01-16 5:00/7:00 Away Champlin Park Champlin Park Ice Forum
Thu 2021-01-21 5:00/7:00 Home Armstrong/Cooper Maple Grove Community Ice Arena
Sat 2021-01-23 1:00/3:00 Home Totino-Grace Maple Grove Community Ice Arena
Sat 2021-01-30 1:00/3:00 Home Centennial Maple Grove Community Ice Arena
Thu 2021-02-04 5:00/7:00 Home Andover Maple Grove Community Ice Arena
Sat 2021-02-06 1:00/3:00 Away Blaine Fogerty - Blaine
Tues 2021-02-09 5:00/7:00 Home Osseo Maple Grove Community Ice Arena
Thu 2021-02-11 5:00/7:00 Away Coon Rapids Coon Rapids Ice Center
Sat 2021-02-13 12:30/2:30 Away Spring Lake Park Fogerty - Blaine
Thu 2021-02-18 5:00/7:00 Home Rogers Maple Grove Community Ice Arena
Sat 2021-02-20 5:00/7:00 Away Anoka Anoka
Tues 2021-02-23 5:00/7:00 Away Centennial Centennial
Thu 2021-02-25 5:00/7:00 Away Andover Andover Community Center
Sat 2021-02-27 1:00/3:00 Away Totino Grace Brooklyn Park Activities Center
Sat 2021-03-06 1:00/3:00 Away Elk River Elk River
Thu 2021-03-11 5:00/7:00 Home Champlin Park Maple Grove Community Ice Arena
Sat 2021-03-13 1:00/3:00 Home Blaine Maple Grove Community Ice Arena
CP/CR Sections YTBD
CP Sections YTBD
Ald Sections YTBD
Excel State YTBD

Live Stream Duties

Date Opponent JV Prod1 JV Prod2 JV Camera V Prod1 V Prod2 V Camera JV Broadcast V Broadcast Mites
Fri, Nov 29, 2019 Roseau Wieneke Zick Wente Blumer Leafblad Hopp Sandberg Sandberg Jacobs
Thu, Dec 5, 2019 Champlin Park Elias Kukkonen Nelson Brevik Zizzo Jaglo Sandberg Sandberg Jacobs
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 Centennial Oakland Peeler Leafblad McMahon Westphal Fischer Sandberg Sandberg Jacobs
Tue, Jan 14, 2020 Andover Halstrom Thomas Hicks Friedrichs Glad Elder Sandberg Sandberg Jacobs
Sat, Jan 18, 2020 Rogers Giuliani Gruss Barbour Giese Sillerud South Sandberg Sandberg Jacobs
Thu, Jan 23, 2020 Blaine Gunderson Dahlquist Slotsve South Blumer Leafblad Sandberg Sandberg Jacobs
Thu, Jan 30, 2020 Totino Grace Wieneke Zick Elias Hopp Brevik Zizzo Sandberg Sandberg Jacobs
Sat, Feb 1, 2020 Spring Lake Park Nelson Kukkonen Halstrom Jaglo McMahon Westphal Sandberg Sandberg Jacobs
Thu, Feb 13, 2020 Armstrong Gruss Gunderson Thomas Fischer Friedrichs Glad Sandberg Sandberg Jacobs
Sat, Feb 15, 2020 Blake Skanson Giuliani Wente Elder Giese Sillerud Sandberg Sandberg Jacobs